Skip to content

Artists

September 29, 2010

I totally don’t do this to my husband all the time…
Yeah.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. steff permalink
    October 1, 2010 12:21 pm

    hahaHA! oh my. yep, i’ve NEVER done that either. not like today when i posted something or the other day when i posted something or… no. just never.

  2. October 4, 2010 10:37 pm

    Funny!!! Yeah, I love when people on flickr write things about themselves, or say “great!” It’s like you might as well be hearing crickets. Oh well, I’m grateful for any feedback, sometimes I think people just don’t know what to say, it speaks to them but they can’t really come up with the words.

  3. October 5, 2010 9:20 am

    I totally can relate as well 😉 My husband will say “looks cool” now without even looking at the photo 😉

  4. October 5, 2010 9:13 pm

    This is me, with my daughter. It really made me giggle! Are you feeling the fPOE love? I hope so.
    Hugs

  5. October 12, 2010 9:34 am

    Ha! Thanks, ladies! I’m glad you can all relate. 🙂

Leave a Reply

