Skip to content

Waiting for Spring

February 1, 2010

Here’s my first ever wallpaper calendar, available for download!  This winter has been super cold (I say that every winter) and I bought some tulips last week to brighten up the stark gloominess.  I really can’t wait for spring!  And I can’t believe it’s February already…

1280 x 8001600 x 12001920 x 1200

Enjoy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2010 1:29 pm

    beauty amidst black .. beautiful 🙂

  2. February 2, 2010 2:06 pm

    Lovely image! I love the soft lighting.

    Cheers!
    Julie
    Julie Magers Soulen Photography
    Blog of Note

Trackbacks

  1. uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

